How do you handle rejection?

Standard

Have you ever felt rejected? How do you respond? For me I have always allowed the feeling of rejection to take control of my emotions.  Sometimes we respond to others in a hurt manner or reflect the feeling on to the next person. How do you go about not letting the emotions control your actions? My new philosophy is if someone or something rejects me there will always be 10 more who accept me! So continue living for your purpose because rejection is a part of life and no matter how old you are it will always have an affect on us. How we respond to it is what defines us! 

Leave a Reply

