How to stay motivated…

Standard
  1. Have you ever started something and half way through you forget about it or why you started it? Or how about trying something new for the first time and realize maybe it wasn’t for you? This seems to be the thread of my life, how do you push through whatever you’re doing and finish it? For the first time in my life I am just doing it, I’m not thinking about when I’ll be done or how I’ll finish what ever it is I’m doing but just doing it. One of the hardest things to do when your in the middle of something you are trying to accomplish, is to not give up. I have put blinders on, as to keep me from looking in any direction, but forward. Another thing to keep in mind at all times especially when you get weary is why you started the business, project, exercise or relationships in the first place.  Stay focused and know everything is for a season and once you accomplish what you set out to do, your future you will thank you!

B.

Leave a Reply

